Readers Poll

I get the feeling that the readership of this blog has recently increased and/or diversified.

I’m curious about who my audience is here. If you have a moment, and want to do me a favor, how about taking a short four question poll about who you are and how you use the blog?

[Take the poll.]

I appreciate your time, if you have it!

I’ll post a link to the results in a week or so.

If you’d like to make any narrative comments or send feedback about the blog, feel free to make a comment on this post, or send me email.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Readers Poll

  1. Pingback: bibliographic wilderness’s readers « Bibliographic Wilderness

Leave a Reply

