“More library mashups”, with Umlaut chapter

I received my author’s copy of More Library Mashups, edited by Nicole Engard.  I notice the publisher’s site is still listing it as “pre-order”, but I think it’s probably available for purchase (in print or e).

Publisher’s site (with maybe cheaper “pre-order” price?)

Amazon

It’s got a chapter in it by me about Umlaut.

I’m hoping it attracts some more attention and exposure for Umlaut, and maybe gets some more people trying it out.

Consider asking your employing library to purchase a copy of the book for the collection! It looks like it’s got a lot of interesting stuff in it, including a chapter by my colleague Sean Hannan on building a library website by aggregating content services.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

